The Legends Festival 2022
UK Tour

Pick Your Location

Exeter

Westpoint

Friday 10th – Saturday 11th June 2022

SELECT

Bournemouth

Kings Park

Friday 17th – Saturday 18th June 2022

SELECT

Romsey

Broadlands Estate

Friday 24th – Saturday 25th June 2022

SELECT

Shoreham-by-Sea

Adur Recreational Ground

Friday 1st – Saturday 2nd July 2022

SELECT

Swindon

Lydiard Park

Friday 8th – Saturday 9th July 2022

SELECT

Cromer, Norfolk

Cromer Hall

Friday 15th – Saturday 16th July 2022

SELECT

Coventry

War Memorial Park

Friday 22nd – Saturday 23rd July 2022

SELECT

St Albans

Hertfordshire County Showground

Friday 29th – Saturday 30th July 2022

SELECT

HENLEY-ON-THAMES

Henley Showground

Friday 5th – Saturday 6th August 2022

SELECT

BRISTOL

Blaise Castle

Friday 19th – Saturday 20th August 2022

SELECT

Guildford

Stoke Park

Friday 26th – Saturday 27th August 2022

SELECT

Basingstoke

War Memorial Park

Friday 2nd – Saturday 3rd September 2022

SELECT

The UK’s largest celebration of the world’s greatest pop and rock acts is coming to a location near you. With an incredible line up on our festival stage, everyone will love this unforgettable weekend of live music. What’s more…you can bring your own picnic!

The Legends Festival enshrines each star’s legacy allowing fans a chance, once again, to enjoy the majesty of their world-renowned performances.